THE APRIL TERM HELD ON THE 23rd DAY OF APRIL 2019

The County Commission convened at 11:00 a.m., pursuant to adjournment on April 22, 2019. Present: Joseph Kaimann, Presiding Commissioner; Mike Mueller, Associate Commissioner District 1; Matt Bass, Associate Commissioner District 2; and Taylor Wilmes, Deputy Clerk. The following proceedings were held:

Invocation given by Pastor Steve Oliver.

Unfinished/New Business

- Commissioner Mueller made a motion to approve the open session minutes from April 15, and 16, 2019. Commissioner Bass second. All ayes to carry the motion.
- Commissioner Mueller made a motion to issue a multiple award for the 2019 Asphaltic Concrete Bid to the following companies: Fred Weber and G & M Concrete. Commissioner Bass second. All ayes to carry the motion.
- 911 Dispatch Board appointments have been tabled; awaiting information from legal counsel.
- Commissioner Bass made a motion to approve the following proposals for the Lincoln County Justice Center HVAC System upgrades through Trane U.S. Inc.: Two (2) Trane Intellipak Rooftop Units, Co-op Contract Number USC 15-JLP-023, \$193,295.00; Control System and ductwork upgrades, Co-op Contract Number USC 15-JLP-023, \$412,887.00. Commissioner Mueller second. All ayes to carry the motion.

Chuck Billings, County Counsel

- Commissioner Mueller made a motion to enter into closed session to discuss legal matters. Commissioner Bass second. A roll call vote was taken. All ayes to enter into closed session. Motion carried.
- Commissioner Bass made a motion to leave closed session. Commissioner Mueller second. A roll call vote was taken. All ayes to leave closed session. Motion carried. While in closed session the following vote was had:
 Commissioner Mueller made a motion to approve the closed session minutes from April 9, 2019. Commissioner Bass second. A roll call vote was taken. All ayes to carry the motion.

There being no other business before County Commission at this time, the meeting thereupon was adjourned until Monday, April 29, 2019 at 9:00 a.m.

Joseph Kaimann Presiding Commissioner	Crystal M. Hall County Clerk
Miles Mueller	
Mike Mueller Associate Commissioner District I	
Matt Bass	
Associate Commissioner District II	