Office of the County Clerk & Election Authority






Election Night Reporting

Election Night Results:

Election Night Scroll:

Election Night Media Guide:
Election Night Reporting Media Guide_032019

Check your voter registration:
A short video from the Election Assistance Commission about Election Security
Missouri Court System – Your Missouri Judges

Absentee Voting

Missouri Military and Overseas Voter Portal:

Absentee Voting
In-Person Absentee Voting Office Hours0.2 MiB58
Disabled Absentee Application94 KiB161
November 3, 2020 Mail-In Ballot Application0.2 MiB609
-Absentee Voting0.1 MiB1199
November 3, 2020 Absentee Ballot Application0.2 MiB2347

2020 Voter Registration Office Schedule0.1 MiB848
Polling Place List88 KiB1141
2020 Election Calendar0.1 MiB1684
Acceptable Forms of Identification1.2 MiB2514

Election Information
2020-2022 Democratic Central Committee0.1 MiB16
11032020 Notice Of Public Test65 KiB36
2020-2022 Republican Central Committee0.2 MiB61
11032020 Certificate Of Candidates And Issues0.7 MiB261

Sample Ballots

Click here to enter your address and see your sample ballot.

Sample Ballots
1901 Interstate New/Former Resident0.7 MiB13
2001 Federal0.7 MiB15
2002 Federal0.7 MiB15
2003 Federal0.7 MiB17
1801 Intrastate New Resident0.7 MiB21
1103 New Hope0.7 MiB23
1601 Briscoe0.7 MiB23
0504 Birkhead0.7 MiB24
1203 Millwood0.7 MiB24
1102 New Hope0.7 MiB25
1101 New Hope0.7 MiB26
1202 Millwood0.7 MiB27
0802 Zoar0.7 MiB28
0803 Zoar0.7 MiB28
1701 Whiteside0.7 MiB28
0804 Zoar0.7 MiB30
0503 Birkhead0.7 MiB31
0801 Zoar0.7 MiB31
0904 Hawk Point0.7 MiB31
1702 Whiteside0.7 MiB33
0902 Hawk Point0.7 MiB34
1302 Old Monroe0.7 MiB34
1501 Brussels0.7 MiB34
0703 Moscow Mills Rural0.7 MiB35
0903 Hawk Point0.7 MiB35
0502 Birkhead0.7 MiB38
1002 Elsberry0.7 MiB38
1001 Elsberry0.7 MiB40
1301 Old Monroe0.7 MiB40
0501 Birkhead0.7 MiB44
0702 Moscow Mills Rural0.7 MiB44
1403 Winfield0.7 MiB44
1201 Millwood0.7 MiB46
1402 Winfield0.7 MiB50
1502 Brussels0.7 MiB50
0202 Troy City 20.7 MiB68
0601 Moscow Mills City0.7 MiB74
0301 Troy City 30.7 MiB75
0701 Moscow Mills Rural0.7 MiB81
1602 Briscoe0.7 MiB82
0901 Hawk Point0.7 MiB90
0101 Troy City 10.7 MiB140
1401 Winfield0.7 MiB158
0401 Troy Rural0.7 MiB180

Election Results

August 4, 2020 Primary Election
11 New Hope0.2 MiB63
17 Whiteside0.2 MiB65
16 Briscoe0.2 MiB70
12 Millwood0.2 MiB73
Constitution Party Precinct Detail67 KiB75
08 Zoar0.2 MiB75
Green Party Precinct Detail0.1 MiB76
18 Central Poll0.2 MiB76
15 Brussels0.2 MiB77
20 Vote Center East0.2 MiB78
05 Birkhead0.2 MiB79
09 Hawk Point0.2 MiB79
03 Troy City 30.2 MiB80
Libertarian Party Precinct Detail0.1 MiB81
04 Troy Rural0.2 MiB81
01 Troy City 10.2 MiB82
23 Provisional0.2 MiB83
13 Old Monroe0.1 MiB86
Democrat Party Precinct Detail0.3 MiB86
14 Winfield0.2 MiB87
19 Vote Center North0.2 MiB87
Questions Precinct Detail0.1 MiB88
10 Elsberry0.2 MiB89
02 Troy City 20.2 MiB90
Republican Party Precinct Detail0.9 MiB91
06 Moscow Mills City0.2 MiB91
21 Vote Center South0.2 MiB91
22 Absentee0.2 MiB91
07 Moscow Mills Rural0.2 MiB96
00 Election Summary0.2 MiB130
Close Menu